inspiration for my book

Posted: October 28, 2012 in Uncategorized

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FhB4NQqOpb8

This is the video that eventually inspired me to write my book. it started when me and my son were messing around with a camera and making blood and guts with jelly, food colouring and homemade pasta. We decided to put a story together and worked out the shots. I roped in my friend and and got him to put on some makeup (which he enjoyed) and he played the zombie. we shot it in one go as my editing skills are none existent. My son was cameraman and co director. hope you enjoy

Leave a Reply

